Church Council

Our church council is elected by our congregation and charged with the task of leading the congregation into fulfilling its mission. Monthly meetings are held the 4th Thursday of every month at 7:00 PM.

Executive Team

President: Dean Baughman
Vice President: Glenn Miller
Secretary: Lindsay Susalski

Treasurer: Peter Hinck (appointed position)


Nick Bank
Peggy Burns
Doug Cunningham
Ken Haines
Pam Reid

Advent’s Weekly Feed

News, Events, Devotions and More

Sign Up Here